NBT Bank Logo
NBT Bank - Please Upgrade Your Browser.

It appears that the version of Internet Explorer you are using to view this site is no longer supported by our enhanced website. At NBT Bank we value your security and strive to deliver the highest quality online experience. To ensure the best and most secure performance we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.

Please visit Microsoft.com, Google.com, or Mozilla.org to download the current version(s).

To directly access an account login page please use the links below:
NBT Online Banker | eStatements | Strataweb | NBT 401(k) Daily Services | NBT Remote Deposit

If you have any questions or need any assistance please contact Customer Service at 1-800-NBT-BANK.


Wealth Management Directory

Visit our Regional Wealth Directory to easily locate consultants in your area.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

A

Bradford A. Adams, AFIM TM
Vice President and Investment Officer
(315) 475-6700
badams@nbtbank.com

Jordan M. Alger*
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(607) 372-8007 (Mobile)
(607) 337-6634
jmalger@nbtbank.com

James B. Antell, III,* CLU®, ChFC®, REBC
Vice President and Relationship Manager
(802) 343-0317 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9149
jantell@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

B

Michael P. Barrett*
Financial Consultant
(570) 983-8577 (Mobile)
(570) 876-3720
mbarrett@nbtbank.com

Jonathan M. Bartholomew*
Vice President and Managing Financial Consultant
(315) 525-1677 (Mobile)
(315) 475-0764
jbartholomew@nbtbank.com

Jessica R. Blake
Trust Administrator
(607) 797-3315
jblake@nbtbank.com

Timothy L. Brenner
Executive Vice President and President of Wealth Management
(607) 337-6113
tbrenner@nbtbank.com

Robert G. Bronk*
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(518) 224-8638 (Mobile)
(518) 581-2621
rbronk@nbtbank.com

Jamie L Brown*
Sales Assistant
(607) 337-0692 (Mobile)
(607) 337-6032
jbrown@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

C

David J. Cahill,* CTFA
Vice President and Regional Manager, Wealth & Institutional Services
(607) 727-1132 (Mobile)
(607) 797-5627
bcahill@nbtbank.com

James A. Campone*
Senior Vice President and Retail Financial Services Manager
(518) 441-8978 (Mobile)
(518) 437-4110
jcampone@nbtbank.com

Francis J. Casarella*
Financial Consultant
(570) 470-0811 (Mobile)
(570) 839-3088
fcasarella@nbtbank.com

Heather M. Catello
Retirement Plan Administrator
(315) 366-3203
hcatello@nbtbank.com

Michael C. Cheslock*
Vice President and Managing Financial Consultant
(607) 768-1820 (Mobile)
(607) 797-2322
mcheslock@nbtbank.com

Andrew E. Clark,* CFP®
Vice President and Senior LPL Financial Planner
(607) 244-9350 (Mobile)
(518) 587-2470
aclark@nbtbank.com

Douglas J. Coggins, CRSP
Vice President and Retirement Plan Services Manager
(607) 337-6270
dcoggins@nbtbank.com

Rosemaria Z. Cole
Vice President and Personal Trust Officer
(607) 337-6192
rcole@nbtbank.com

Thomas R. Conley
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(315) 368-5797 (Mobile)
(315) 235-0073
tconley@nbtbank.com

Kevin L. Corkery*
Financial Consultant
(607) 244-9640 (Mobile)
(607) 432-5800
kcorkery@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

D

Jamison A. Davis,* FIC
Financial Consultant
(315) 247-4284 (Mobile)
(315) 682-3171
jdavis2@nbtbank.com

Annmarie Deitrich, CFA®
Vice President and Investment Officer
(802) 318-9134
adeitrich@nbtbank.com

James A. Doolittle
Vice President and Wealth Management Advisor
(315) 475-5452
jdoolittle@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

E

Matthew B. Easterly*
Financial Consultant
(518) 421-6155 (Mobile)
(518) 587-2312
measterly@nbtbank.com

Bradley S. Eaton
Vice President and Investment Officer
(607) 797-3774
beaton@nbtbank.com

Catherine G. Errington, CTFA
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3032
cerrington@nbtbank.com

Kenneth J. Entenmann, CFA®
Senior Vice President,
Director of Trust Services and Chief Investment Officer

(315) 475-5891
kentenmann@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

F

Scott E. Fiedler,* CRSP, AIF®, CFP®
Assistant Vice President and
Relationship Manager, Retirement Plans

(607) 373-0112 (Mobile)
(607) 337-6386
sfiedler@nbtbank.com

Jason T. Free*
Vice President and Managing Financial Consultant
(413) 854-4101 (Mobile)
(413) 243-4061
jfree@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

G

Sean P. Grattan,* CRPC®
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(802) 324-9256 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9126
sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Nicholas M. Guccia*
Financial Consultant
(607) 287-0810 (Mobile)
(607) 797-7802
nguccia@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

H

Timothy J. Handy
Corporate Senior Vice President and Chief Trust Officer
(607) 337-6191
thandy@nbtbank.com

Aiden P. Hannan, AIF®, CFP®
Vice President and Investment Officer Manager
(607) 337-6340
ahannan@nbtbank.com

Sonja L. Hanselman
Retirement Plan Services Officer
(607) 337-6087
shanselman@nbtbank.com

Bret A. Hartman*
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(315) 525-4037 (Mobile)
(607) 753-3842
bhartman@nbtbank.com

Charles A. Holtz
Assistant Vice President and Trust Administrator
(716) 566-3026
choltz@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

J

Starryl Jason
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3023
sjason@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

K

Peter F. Kain, CRSP
Vice President and Senior Retirement Plan Services Officer
(607) 337-6172
pkain@nbtbank.com

Karen A. Karam
Vice President and Investment Officer
(716) 566-3030
kkaram@nbtbank.com

Kathleen M. Keable*
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(607) 226-1846 (Mobile)
(607) 432-5804
kkeable@nbtbank.com

Adam A. King*
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(518) 466-8916 (Mobile)
(518) 561-5691
aking@nbtbank.com

William J. Kunda
Vice President and Investment Officer
(315) 475-1960
wkunda@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

L

Heather L. Lemon,* AAMS®, CRPC®, AIF®
Financial Consultant
(802) 343-9563 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9147
hlemon@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

M

Marie A. Mancini
Trust Administrator
(716) 566-3030
mmancini@nbtbank.com

Michelle A. McCallion
Associate Financial Planner
(518) 673-3243, x1211
mmccallion@nbtbank.com

Timothy P. McKown, CFA®, AIF®
Assistant Vice President and Investment Officer
(607) 337-6457
tmckown@nbtbank.com

Wendy S. Morasco*
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(315) 247-0879 (Mobile)
(315) 252-2153
wmorasco@nbtbank.com

Gerald R. Mowry
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3027
gmowry@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

N

Mark A. Nagelsmith, CTFA
Vice President and Wealth Management Advisor
(518) 742-2305
mnagelsmith@nbtbank.com

Ryan M. Namiotka*
Financial Consultant
(570) 371-7570 (Mobile)
(570) 698-6570
rnamiotka@nbtbank.com

Frederick G. Natale, Jr., CMT®
Vice President and Investment Officer
(518) 745-5270
fnatale@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

O

Michael T. O'Brien*
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(607) 237-1354 (Mobile)
(607) 637-2386
mobrien@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

P

Brian J. Page
Senior Vice President and Wealth Management Controller
(607) 337-6258
bpage@nbtbank.com

Peter B. Pochily*
Financial Consultant
(518) 391-1805 (Mobile)
(518) 827-4132
ppochily@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

Q

Christopher M. Quintin,* CRPC®
Vice President and Regional Manager, Wealth & Institutional Services
(802) 324-8145 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9132
cquintin@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

R

David P. Rhodes,* AIF®
Vice President and Retirement Plan Consultant
(315) 251-5128 (Mobile)
(800) 626-6162
drhodes@nbtbank.com

Roberta J. Rocas, CTFA
Vice President and Relationship Manager,
Financial Planning Division

(518) 495-6041 (Mobile)
(518) 673-3243, x1213
rrocas@nbtbank.com

Mark D. Ross*
Financial Consultant
(603) 785-7217 (Mobile)
(603) 263-1429
mross@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

S

Mary Ann Scheer
Assistant Vice President and Personal Trust Officer
(607) 337-6193
mscheer@nbtbank.com

Theresa A. Schuerlein, CTFA
Vice President and Relationship Manager
(518) 745-5203
tschuerlein@nbtbank.com

Barry E. Shay, CTFA
Vice President and Trust Officer
(315) 475-7595
bshay@nbtbank.com

Jason L. Shedd
Trust Administrator
(607) 337-6951
jshedd@nbtbank.com

Megan L. Shields
Trust & Investment Administrator
(315) 475-4462
mshields@nbtbank.com

Jill K. Singer*
Financial Consultant
(570) 278-1181 (Mobile)
(570) 307-1662
jsinger@nbtbank.com

Morgan J. Smith, CFA®, AIF®
Assistant Vice President and Investment Officer
(315) 475-7594
msmith2@nbtbank.com

John R. Stafford, CRSP
Vice President and Retirement Plan Services Administrator
(607) 337-6452
jstafford@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

T

Janet T. Thomas
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3033
jtthomas@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

V

Brian A. Voss*
Senior Vice President and Director of Business Development
(607) 337-6031
bvoss@nbtbank.com

Brittany J. Vinette*
Internal Financial Consultant
(315) 516-2365 (Mobile)
(315) 668-3588
bvinette@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

W

Evan H. Walker,* CLU®, ChFC®
Vice President and Insurance Services Manager
(315) 250-3833 (Mobile)
(607) 337-6179
ewalker@nbtbank.com

Alice M. Weir*
Internal Financial Consultant
(518) 593-8585 (Mobile)
(518) 561-0167
aweir@nbtbank.com

Mark J. Wendt,* CLU®, ChFC®;
Financial Consultant
(518) 705-7037 (Mobile)
(518) 773-7348
mwendt@nbtbank.com

Kenneth O. Winans
Vice President and Investment Officer
(607) 337-6458
kwinans@nbtbank.com

Back to Top


*Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. NBT Bank, NBT Wealth Management and NBT Financial Services are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial. The investment products sold through LPL Financial are not insured NBT Bank deposits and are not FDIC insured. These products are not obligations of NBT Bank and are not endorsed, recommended or guaranteed by NBT Bank or any government agency. The value of the investment may fluctuate, the return on the investment is not guaranteed, and loss of principal is possible.

The LPL Financial registered representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV.


This link will take you from NBT Bank's website to a third-party location that is not controlled by NBT Bank. Please note that this new site may have a different policy on privacy, cookies, data collection and other user issues. NBT Bank does not monitor content on third-party websites and does not endorse and is not responsible for the content, guarantees, privacy policy, security, and products and services that are offered or expressed on them.

Are you sure you want to continue?

Yes No
X